Room Tour, Everyday Makeup & Current Faves

Hello!

I haven’t done a blog post covering my YouTube channel in quite a while so just thought I’d recap what I’ve been up to lately (seeing as I appear to have completely neglected my blog… soz about that).

I finally uploaded a Room Tour which had been on my to-do list for far too long. I’m really happy with how it turned out and although I’m not the best at filming things in snazzy ways, I gave it my best shot and put a lot of time into it so hopefully you enjoy having a little nosy around my habitat.

Yesterday I uploaded a favourites video! These are one of my favourite (hehe) types of videos to film as I can ramble till my hearts content (although I think I’m getting better at editing out all the absolute codswallop that I used to include…)

I run through not only beauty products but also music, films, clothes and even decor so there will probs be something in there that tickles your pickle.

(pls excuse me looking overly happy in the thumbnail)

I think I’ll finish it off with a little makeup “tutorial” if you’re into that kinda thang. I filmed this quick matte-makeup look which has been what I’m wearing loads at the moment. Let me know if you want to see different makeup looks and I’ll try to be more experimental next time!

In between these videos there’s been a couple of collabs with my sisters which is cute!! Hope you’ve enjoyed meeting them :) The TMI Tag, What’s in my Travel Makeup Bag? and a new Q&A have also popped up along the way so don’t forget to give my channel a little browse in case you’ve missed any:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQyHZK40g3pOyn4IUtv9uHA/videos?nohtml5=False

I hope you have a lovely weekend and make the most of the last few days of freedom if you’re going back to school/college/uni/work next week!

Love Izzy xxx

2 thoughts on “Room Tour, Everyday Makeup & Current Faves

Leave a Reply

