Online Avenue // Heeled Boots

IMG_6597

When it comes to shoes, I’m definitely someone who is not very adventurous at all (raise your hand if ya feel me) so when I received this pair of heeled boots from ‘Online Avenue‘ I was a little dubious as to how I would style them.

(It’s also bloody freezing here in the UK at the moment hence why I haven’t put together a full outfit post for you today – sorry about that! Just thought I’d show you guys what they look like on and let you know a little bit about the brand itself)

IMG_6603
excuse the dirty mirror and plugs, how classy of me

So these are the ‘Kylee Lace Up Tassle Ankle Boots‘ from onlineavenue.com and as you can tell they are black fringed, faux suede, heeled boots with a lace up tie – very different to my usual flat boots, however if you’re looking for something a bit more unique, particularly for an occasion or night out, these might be the ones for you!

Online Avenue have such a huge range of shoes and boots, from thigh highs to clogs (each to their own..) and the best bit is that they’re all so affordable!! These ones are just over £20 so you can easily whack them out once in a blue moon and not feel too bad about splashing out on those comfy trainers you really want at the same time!

online avenue

“Add edge to any outfit with these knockout boots featuring laces and fringing. With a sky high chunky heel and lace up detail, you’ll earn extra style points by stepping out in a pair of Kylees. Choose from timeless black faux suede or seasonal mocha faux suede and make sure all eyes are on you.”

Online Ave. are continually adding to the collection with super on-trend styles so if you want to experiment with something a little different without breaking the bank, I would recommend checking them out!

These boots retail for £20.49 and have an approximate height of 9.5cm/3.5″.

You can purchase them HERE

Let me know how you would style these heels in the comments below and I’ll speak to you soon!

Love Izzy x

(yes, these shoes were sent to me to review by Online Avenue through etailPR, however all opinions are my own!)

4 thoughts on “Online Avenue // Heeled Boots

  1. I would style it with some hot pants and cowboy hat, not forgetting the braces and plaits – gotta go all out with the fringe style, all Texas like. can’t wait to see a demonstration I <3 your blogs X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

