What I Got For Christmas 2015!

Hi everyone!

Hope you all had a lovely christmas!! Sorry for a lack of blog posts throughout December, I have been busy with ‘vlogmas’ (a series of weekly vlogs in which I ramble about my boring life for around 25 minutes) over on my YouTube channel and quite frankly have not felt motivated/inspired to blog as much as I used to. Hopefully this will change in the new year.

Anyway, today I just thought I’d pop in to let you know that I’ve just uploaded a ‘What I got for Christmas 2015’ video! After my birthday one got such a great response I thought it would be fun to do a christmas edition and so far you beaut humans have left the most lovely comments so thank you very much!!

If you haven’t seen it already, I’ve linked the video at the top of this blog post so I’d love it if you could give it a little watch – it’s below 20 minutes for once aswell so you really have no excuses this time ;)

Don’t forget to leave me a comment letting me know what your favourite christmas pressie was this year and also any video/ blog post ideas for 2016!

Love Izzy xxx

2 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas 2015!

Leave a Reply

