2 thoughts on “I’ve Started A Newsletter!?

  1. Omg Izzle you’ve got this world domination think down to a T(ea) (soz shameless self promo there) BUT EXCITEMENT. Also offendment that I wasn’t on the original list plz add me so I can cry at how nice your eyebrows are on an even more regular basis jessherbert@post.com Mwah xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was THOROUGHLY sad when you didn’t send me your email ngl :(((( I shall now add you to the list though jess herbert ;) and omfg eyebrow compliments get me every darn time u beauty! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

