Orelia Jewellery // Golden Tones

Orelia Jewellery orelia orelia earrings leaf necklace orelia necklace

Recently I was kindly sent some lovely new pieces from Orelia; a gorgeous jewellery brand created by founder Louisa who really caught the travelling bug and wanted to create a range that was between high street and designer level, inspired by Eastern Asia.

I’ve written up a review for Orelia before on my blog, so I was happy to get the chance to do so again as I adore their designs and think the quality is amazing. This time I chose gold jewellery over silver as I felt this was lacking in my collection and I always think gold looks that little bit prettier around autumn and christmas time (just me?)

I genuinely love all the items I received in my (adorably wrapped) package, however my favourite has to be these earrings. I think the design is so unique; a sort of ‘V’ shape which looks minimalist, classic and understated yet is much more interesting than simple studs. I can wear these earrings for pretty much every occasion, whether that’s on a day-to-day basis or paired with a dressier outfit for a night out or event, so for me this is perfect as I’m rather lazy when it comes to earrings and usually end up continuously wearing the same pair for days on end.

Both necklaces are also right up my street. One’s a little golden leaf (hello there autumnal vibes) which is super wearable for everyday, whereas the other features a spear pendant made from grey opal, semi-precious stone on a longer golden chain. The stone matches a certain pair of trousers I have perfectly so I now feel very put together when I wear that outfit! In my opinion, both styles are staples.

Semi Precious Spear Necklace (HERE) ~ £20

Pretty Leaf Ditsy Necklace (HERE) ~ £10

V Stud Earrings (HERE) ~ £8

I would definitely recommend checking out Orelia’s website if any of these items take your fancy, and, if you’re looking for some high quality jewellery that won’t break the bank then this may just be your best bet!

I hope you’re having a lovely week

Love Izzy xxx

(thankyou so much to etailPR for this blog post opportunity)

7 thoughts on “Orelia Jewellery // Golden Tones

Leave a Reply

