August Favourites // New Video

Happy Friday everyone!

Hope you’ve all had a fabulous week (mine started off good but then back to school urgh).

Anyway, yesterday I uploaded a new video and it was another monthly favourites!

I love filming these videos as I get to share with you all the lovely things I’ve been enjoying throughout the past few weeks. However I can never stop myself from rambling on and even though I thought this video would be less than 10 minutes, here we are with another one verging on 20 minutes, sorry!!

I talk through beauty, fashion, food and random favourites so even if you’re not interested in makeup you may find something interesting (!?) and I’ve also included a special code for those of you that love a freebie (oh how enticing and mysterious)

Back to the point, here is the video, I really hope you enjoy it and if you did don’t forget to give it a thumbs up, leave a comment and subscribe to my channel. It is very appreciated!

Love Izzy xxx

Leave a Reply

