What I Got For My Birthday! // New Video

Good Evening Everybody!

After struggling through all the technical troubles I’ve encountered with my laptop during the past 24 hours, I have finally managed to upload today’s video!

I’d had a couple of requests to upload a birthday haul and I personally love watching these types of videos, so thought why not!?

Obviously I am super grateful for every single present and a huge thankyou to everyone who wished me a happy birthday – I had a lovely few days celebrating with friends and family!

I really hope you enjoy the video (even though it’s a very long one!) and if you did, don’t forget to give it a thumbs up and of course please subscribe if you haven’t already!

Love Izzy xxx

4 thoughts on “What I Got For My Birthday! // New Video

Leave a Reply

