Q&A // New Video

Hi everyone,

Sorry this is no super interesting blog post but I’ve been quite busy today and as it’s a Thursday I have uploaded a YouTube video instead. Tomorrow I shall resume with the ‘proper’ blog posts and this will continue for the rest of the week as promised!

Anyway, today I uploaded my first Q&A and (if I’m allowed to say this myself) I think it’s my best video yet! I really enjoyed filming it and found it so interesting answering all of your questions.

If you have a question you would like me to answer, I will be doing more of these videos so feel free to leave a comment here if you do not have a YouTube or Twitter account – if you do then please tweet me using the hashtag #askdaisychainsizzy (or comment on a video) as this is the easiest way for me to see them!

So go make yourself a big ol’ mug of chai tea (or of course your own preference), settle down with a biscuit or two (I’m referring to packets here not singular biscuits obvs) and enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

