My Go-To Makeup Tutorial // Video

Hi everyone!

You may remember a while ago I did a blog post showing you how I do my “everyday” makeup (HERE) and I won’t lie I was very proud of the lil’ collage I made but it was a lot harder to show you how I actually applied the makeup and the techniques I used. I was essentially too scared to make a video so I took pictures instead.

However, times have changed and now that I have a YouTube channel up and running I decided to do a similar look to kick start my attempts at making tutorials.

So, without further ado, here is my Go-To Makeup Look Video! (excuse the tumbnail – cringe)

I really hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to give it a thumbs up to let me know if you did.

I’d absolutely LOVE it if you could subscribe aswell as we are currently just one away from 40 subscribers and each little milestone is very exciting for me (sad but do I care?)

Thankyou to everyone who has been commenting, liking and sharing my videos so far – I can’t wait to continue making them!

Love Izzy xxx

2 thoughts on “My Go-To Makeup Tutorial // Video

  1. I love your go to makeup look its so cute! I’ve been wanting to try that maybelline tatoo in pink gold now I definitely need to get it! I totally understand about the whole number game with subscribers! I’m still learning my way around it and getting more subscribers but every time I get on I get so happy lol! I just subscribed and thumbed up your video!!!

    Jasmine :)
    colorubold.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

