50 Facts About Me // YouTube

Hi everyone!

I recently uploaded my 50 Facts About Me video and I am super happy with the reaction I’ve had towards it so far! I worked hard on it and as I’m new to the whole YouTube/Editing thing it really means a lot to know that people are enjoying my creations already!

If you’d like to know more about me, this is the video to watch  (hopefully you won’t be put off lol)

Let me know what you think and if you have a YouTube account, please subscribe and give it a thumbs up if you enjoyed it.

Thanks for all the support so far,

Love Izzy xxx

6 thoughts on “50 Facts About Me // YouTube

Leave a Reply

