The Sisterhood of the World // Blogger’s Award

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-014

Thankyou so much to Kimmy and Ayah from Embrace The Light for nominating me to do this award ~ their blog is lovely so definitely check it out if you haven’t already!

The Rules:
1 | Answer the ten questions you have been sent, thanking the blogger who nominated you.
2 | Come up with ten questions of your own.
3 | Nominate up to ten bloggers.
The Answers:
1. What is something you can’t leave the house without? ~ Quite an unsurprising answer but definitely my phone!
2. Tell us one of your happiest moments? ~ When I found out I was getting a puppy after years of persuading my parents and also bringing her home for the first time awww
3. What’s the best play/film you’re ever seen? ~ Ooh tricky one…there’s too many to choose from! I love the film ‘Seven Pounds’ though – it’s an emosh one but so good.
4. As a kid, what did you want to be when you were older? ~ I was obsessed with baking and wanted to open my own patisserie haha
5. What is your favourite style tip? ~ I call myself a fashion blogger yet I can’t think of a single style tip. Although I do think that if you’re shopping and aren’t sure if you could pull off a certain item or it’s not very “you” just try it on anyway! There’s no harm in trying and there’s always the possibility that it actually looks super cute! (tried on what I thought was a really ugly dress the other day and ended up buying it so there you go)
6. Do you have a favourite pair of shoes? ~ I wear my white converse all the time so it would have to be them. They’re so comfy and go with pretty much every outfit.
7. What’s the best piece of advice anyone has ever given you? ~ “Do what you love, not what you think you’re supposed to do” – not technically advice I’ve been given but a quote that I think needs to be remembered every now and again.
8. Your favourite foodie treat? ~ Doughnuts or Pizza!
9. Who is your inspiration? ~ Bloggers that have managed to create a career from doing what they love!
10. What are your hopes for the next year? ~ Hopefully to continue improving my blog, learn to drive, plan my gap year, be happy etc. etc. etc.
The Nominees:
The Questions: 
1. What’s your favourite makeup item under £5?
2. Name one place you’d love to travel to.
3. What is your favourite thing in your bedroom?
4. If you have an entire day off, what is your favourite thing to do to relax?
5. What are you most looking forward to this summer?
6. What inspired you to start blogging?
7. What is your favourite thing about blogging?
8. Current celebrity crush?
9. Tell us a weird fact about yourself!?
10. What was the last song/album you listened to?
So there you have my version of the Sisterhood of the World Tag. Thankyou again to Kimmy and Ayah for the nomination!
Love Izzy xxx
5 thoughts on “The Sisterhood of the World // Blogger’s Award

  1. Heyyy Izzy!! We loooved reading your answers! Your style tip is perrfect!! We are so often in that same boat! haha! And we can’t live without pizzaa either hahaa!

    We are soooo happy that you wrote this post, thank you sooo much!!

    Ayah and Kimmy xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

