Buckley London // Heart Pendant


buckley london heart pendant

If you’re a regular reader, you may remember that a while back I received a bunch of goodies from a jewellery company called Buckley London (if not you can read about them here)

I was so impressed by the quality and design of many of their products so when I saw that they had joined in on the Blogger’s Hub Twitter Party (#BHTWITTERPARTY) a couple of weeks ago I jumped at the chance of getting my hands on another piece from their collection!heart pendant

The item they were offering was this rose gold and silver heart pendant. I think this is super cute and love the fact that it is reversible as it means if you don’t want too much bling you can wear it as a simple rose gold heart. rose gold heart necklace

This would make a lovely gift for a loved one or if you just wanted to treat yourself to a little pendant necklace.

I don’t usually wear rose gold necklaces even though I love other accessories in this colour so I’m definitely going to be experimenting more with this shade thanks to Buckley!

Hope you’re having a lovely bank holiday and enjoying the day off!

Love Izzy xxx

5 thoughts on “Buckley London // Heart Pendant

Leave a Reply

