Orelia Jewellery // Necklaces

Orelia Jewellery

Last week I was lucky enough to be sent some pieces to review from jewellery brand Orelia which I was super excited about!

I decided to choose two necklaces because I would say these, along with earrings, are what I wear most in terms of accessories and I always think they can make it look like you put a lot more effort into your outfit than you actually did.

close up of necklace

 Ribbon Wrapped Stone Necklace (£28)

 The first necklace that caught my eye was this beautiful statement necklace which features a row of opal effect stones attached to a chain delicately wrapped in blue ribbon. I think this makes the necklace really interesting and unique as it’s different to anything I own already. I’ve worn this once already with a plain grey loose fit skater dress and I think it looked lovely and made me look a lot more put together (when in reality I just chucked on the first dress I could find haha)

It’s quite short so I wear it on the last link of the chain to create the perfect length and it’s also nice and light making it extremely wearable (because who really wants a super heavy chain weighing them down all day?)

I think the colour of the ribbon is perfect for spring and I can see myself pairing this with casual outfits such as denim shorts and a white cami aswell as more dressy items for an evening out.

close up of dainty necklace

Star & Stone Necklace (£15)

I have a couple of dainty silver necklaces which I wear on a more ‘everyday’ basis but I didn’t have anything gold in this area so decided to get this adorable little necklace with a turquoise bead and sparkly heart on it. I absolutely love the colours and again think this is gorgeous for spring/summer as it has a slightly boho look to it. I can tell I will be getting a lot of wear out of this as I enjoy wearing smaller necklaces for a more subtle pretty accessory.

orelia logoOverall, I love the quality of these necklaces and am so happy with the items I received! You can buy Orelia products in the majority of Topshop stores and of course on their website (HERE) and whilst I think they are definitely a little pricey compared to other high street brands, they would make amazing gifts (for others or just for yourself if you fancy a treat!) and are totally unique and beautiful. There is also such a wide range of products on the Orelia website including a tonne of temporary tattoos which I really want to try as they are coming back into fashion (were they ever even in fashion!?) and would look so awesome on holiday!

You can also use the discount code: ORELIA20 at the checkout to claim 20% off your order if you decide to buy anything.

Thankyou so much to Orelia for sending me these pieces, I love them!

Let me know if you get your hands on anything from the Orelia range or if you’re already a proud owner as I’d love to see.

Hope you’re having a splendid week :)

Love Izzy xxx

4 thoughts on “Orelia Jewellery // Necklaces

    1. They definitely make a difference to making casual outfits look smarter! You should definitely check Topshop out I am constantly seeing beautiful jewellery there :) xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

