Seventeen Nail Polishes // Review

first pic

Now that I have finally been determined enough to grow my nails long, I have been enjoying playing around with different shades and brands of nail polishes.

Today I thought I’d review these Seventeen Nail Colours as I think they’re really cute!

The shades are all gorgeous, I have two metallics which are both very pretty colours aswell as three plain colours which I love.

IMG_1206

Shade names;

Pink Lemonade // Ruby Gem // Caribbean Coral // Fury // Peacock

IMG_1192

These were all part of a larger gift set which was shared between me and my sisters in our stockings this Christmas, however you can buy these shades in a slightly bigger size for just £2.99 each (currently on a ‘buy one get one half price’ offer in boots).

The only thing I dislike about these polishes is that they seem to chip very easily however this could probably be solved with an extra coat and/or a top coat. Also if you prefer a thin brush for neater application these might not be the best option as I do find it quite tricky to not end up with the colour all over my fingers!

I will definitely continue to try these out though as I love the colours and think they are great value for money.

You can take a look on the Boots website HERE if you’re interested in finding the same shades.

Love Izzy xxx

One thought on “Seventeen Nail Polishes // Review

Leave a Reply

