So…? // Fragrance Review

Yesterday I arrived home to an exciting package from fragrance brand ‘So…?’

They were kind enough to send me one of their original body sprays to review and after using this for just one day I already have great things to say about it!

IMG_0437

If you don’t know anything about the brand, they were set up in 1994 and have gone on to win awards all over the world for providing girls with unique and great quality fragrances at purse-friendly prices. In 2012 they also introduced a new range of dry shampoos!

IMG_0427

This particular fragrance is described as the original scent for fun, fearless women. Top notes of tangerine and orange flower combine with an aromatic twist of rose and jasmine, which blend deliciously with a elegant base of vanilla and sandalwood.

I definitely think the scent is really lovely. I own a fair few body sprays and in all honesty I tend to neglect them nowadays even though I used to be obsessed! However I really think I will use this as it’s a great alternative to perfume for everyday use.

The So…? body sprays are also extremely affordable coming in at just £1.99 for 75ml which lasts much longer than you would think!

I think the packaging is simple yet bold and as it has a matte finish it feels quite luxurious considering the price. I also love how body sprays are super easy to just chuck in your bag for on the go. I know back in the days of early secondary school I would constantly get asked if I had a spray on me and they were always handy for after P.E lessons or sport!

You can buy these body sprays at Superdrug or via the So…? website (by clicking on these links you will be directed to the exact fragrance)

They also do a variety of scents so let me know if you have a favourite!

Thankyou again to the people at So…? for sending me this product – I will definitely be using it a lot!

Love Izzy xxx

Leave a Reply

