London // Photography

On Wednesday 4th February, I travelled to the wonderful city of London on a Photography trip with my sixth form.

The aim of the trip was to visit 3 different galleries; The Saatchi Gallery, The National Portrait Gallery and The National Gallery, however I sort of skipped out the latter as I can’t say I find galleries all that thrilling and would rather explore the area itself.

Here are a few photos from the day…

IMG_8879

Outside the Saatchi Gallery (my favourite)
IMG_8909funky artwork

IMG_8913

snazzy colours
IMG_8931

hooverIMG_8947

I thought this room was pretty cool until I realised it was made entirely of hairIMG_9036

listening liveIMG_9086

Trafalgar Square FountainsIMG_9091

Evening StandardIMG_9102

Big Ben from afar

10988790_766358323448651_1629351463_o (2)

and finally, looking creepy with my new lion friend.

Let me know if you enjoy these photography type posts and I’ll do more!

Love Izzy xxx

8 thoughts on “London // Photography

  1. Absolutely love those pictures! I desperately want to travel to England because it seems like such a beautiful country with amazing people! Love that you have loving pizza on your about page! You have another follower!

    If you want, I would love to have you look at my blog at whatiliketodobysteve.wordpress.com. I discuss many things!

    Best Wishes!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou very much! You should definitely come to England it’s a lovely country :) haha pizza is amazing and thanks for following! I will definitely check out your blog xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

