The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

It seems like lately all I have been writing up is award posts for my blog due to the surprising amount of people who seem to enjoy it which is amazing! So sorry if you are sick of hearing facts about me but I have recently been nominated by Fi from Fi’s Little Blog to do the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ which is super lovely so you should definitely check out her beautiful blog!

very-inspiring-blog-award

Anyway on to the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add their link to your blog.
2. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 5 other bloggers.
5. Contact your nominees and provide a link to your post.

Okay so 7 things about myself … umm..

1) I live in the amazing city of Bristol, which some people may not see as anything special, but I love where I live as it’s so easy to get into town and is pretty much surrounded by exciting things going on, aswell as amazing artwork and pretty cool buildings.

trains_to_bristol

2) I am 16 years old and my birthday is on August 17th, so I’ve always been one of the young’uns in my school year

3) My close family consists of my mum and dad, my 2 older sisters and I. Aswell as my little puppy Molly of course!

IMG_7255

4) I have weirdly wonky little fingers..

5) I constantly want pizza. Like constantly. Margherita of course.

6) I have a thing for fairy lights and find it so sad that I already have 3 sets in my bedroom so have no space for any more :(

fairy-lights

7) I have a love hate relationship with my hair (why does it only look nice when I’m not going anywhere!? I don’t need to impress my fairylights thankyou.)

The bloggers I am nominating are:

Katerina from Aikaterini 

Jasmine from Jasmine Ward

Sparkally (unsure of real name!)

Bekah from The Dream of Beauty 

Yana from Time with Yana

Good luck girlies!

Thankyou again to Fi for the nomination <3

Love Izzy xxx

2 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

