Pinterest // Twitter

pinterest-photos-twitter-card

Just a quick note to say that I now have both a twitter and pinterest account specifically for my blog!

Link to my Pinterest: http://uk.pinterest.com/daisychainsizzy/

Link to my Twitter: https://twitter.com/daisychainsizzy

(or search daisychainsintherain!)

Of course you are welcome to follow my personal accounts on all forms of social media, including instagram, however by creating accounts based solely around daisychainsintherain I find it is a lot easier to connect with other bloggers, including you lovely lot!

This will enable you to keep up to date with my new posts and extra content aswell as allowing me to have a greater connection with you. It would be such a help to me if you could follow both new accounts and feel free to give any feedback!

Love Izzy xx

2 thoughts on “Pinterest // Twitter

Leave a Reply

