Music Monday // Alt-J – Crywolf Remix

Hey everyone!

This week I haven’t really had a ‘stand out’ artist/ band that I have been loving or have recently discovered.
…however I rediscovered my love for Alt-J and I especially love a remix of their song ‘Breezeblocks’.
If you love alt-j already then I would definitely check out this remix! (unless you hate remixes…then this probably wouldn’t be your cup of tea) and if you haven’t a clue who alt-j are then please give them a listen to because they are awesome and I love them a lot!

Have a lovely week everyone :)

Love Izzy
xxx

Leave a Reply

