Music Monday (on a tuesday again!) // Beyonce

Well hello there everyone!

Of course I forgot to post on a Monday yet again! I have a valid excuse this time- I had yoga straight after school which finishes at 6pm and then I had to start the mammoth task of weighing out all of my ingredients and getting equipment ready for my food exam which was today. (The exam went so well and I am really pleased…in case any of you were wondering!)

But alas, I have been looking forward to this weeks edition because the single I have been LOVING this week has been ‘Drunk in Love’ by Beyoncé and Jay-Z.
I literally have been listening to this song non stop recently, I am just obsessed with it!

I also love the song ‘XO’ by Beyoncé, both of which were released as part of her visual album in December I believe.

Have a lovely rest of the week! xxx

Leave a Reply

