Music Monday (but on Tuesday!) // Vampire Weekend

20140114-092110 pm.jpg

Hey everyone!
I am really sorry I have been rubbish at blogging so far this year!
I have been spending every spare minute either doing coursework, homework or textiles work which takes absolutely ages!
A word of advice for anyone about to take their GCSE options- Don’t take textiles!!!
Anyway I totally forgot about Music Monday yesterday so instead of skip a week I thought I would keep you updated but on a Tuesday instead!
I know they are not the newest band around but for the last couple of weeks I have been loving Vampire Weekend! I have heard most of their songs on the radio etc before but just never really listened to their full albums and so I downloaded them onto my phone and have loved listening to them.
Let me know if you are also a fan!
I might try to order one of their albums because I love having them in CD form aswell!

Xxx

Leave a Reply

