Music Monday // Arctic Monkeys

Music Monday // Arctic Monkeys

I have loved the arctic monkeys for ages but recently I have started listening to their whole album more often and I am certainly glad I have! My favourites are ‘why’d you only call me when your high’ ‘do I wanna know’ and ‘snap out of it’ but I love all of them :D

If you haven’t heard of the arctic monkeys then please listen to them as they are amazing!

I hope you had a fabulous Monday and have fun celebrating new year!

Izzy xxx

Leave a Reply

